Contact US

  • International Solar Alliance Secretariat
  • Surya Bhawan,
  • National Institute of Solar Energy Campus
  • Gwal Pahari, Faridabad-Gurugram Road,
  • Gurugram, Haryana – 122003, India
  • Email: info@isolaralliance.org
  • Website: www.isolaralliance.org
S. No. Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Mr. Amarjit Singh Soran Consultant amarjit.soran@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853042
2 Mr. Anand Rao Director Admin anandrao@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
3 Ms. Archana Bhardwaj Programme Officer archanabhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853058
4 Mr. Bimal Kumar Dash Sr. Consultant bimaldash@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853072
5 Ms. Cecile Martin Phipps Director Strategy and Communication cecile.martinphipps@isolaralliance.org
6 Mr. Jagjeet Singh Sareen Director jagjeetsareen@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853052
7 Dr. Megha P. Yadav Lead-Strategic Communication meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853084
8 Mr. Naresh Mehta Consultant naresh.mehta@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853093
9 Mr. P.C. Sharma Deputy Director (RE) pcsharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853080
10 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akella Consultant sastryakella@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
11 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853071
12 Mr. Rajeev Gyani Additional Director rajeevgyani@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853077
13 Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj Programme Officer Finance rajeshbhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853040
14 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853087
15 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Programme Director & Sr. Consultant rakesh@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853092
16 Mr. S.S. Madan Consultant ss.madan@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853078
17 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853062
18 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853074
19 Mr. Sunil Kumar Accounts Officer sunil@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
20 H.E. Mr. Upendra Tripathy Director General utripathy@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090