Contact US

S. No. Photo Name Designation Email Contanct Number
1 Mr. Agrim Kaushal Economic Adviser agrim@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
2 Mr. Bimal Dash Sr. Consultant bimaldash@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
3 Ms. Cecile Martin Phipps Expert/Group Head cecile.martinphipps@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853054
4 Ms. Megha P. Yadav Consultant meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org
5 Mr. Naresh Mehta Consultant naresh.mehta@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853093
6 Ms. Neha Udeshi Bhat Sr. Consultant nehaudeshibhat@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853052
7 Dr. O.S. Sastry Sr. Consultant sastry284@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853069
8 Mr. P.C. Sharma Consultant pcsharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853080
9 Mr. P.K. Pujari Adviser pk_pujari@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853085
10 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akela Consultant sastryakella@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
11 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853071
12 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853087
13 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sr. Consultant rakesh@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853092
14 Mr. S.S. Madan Consultant ss.madan@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853078
15 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853062
16 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853074
17 Mr. Sunil Kumar Account Officer sunil@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
18 Mr. Upendra Tripathy Interim Director General utripathy@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090