Contact US

  • International Solar Alliance Secretariat
  • Surya Bhawan,
  • National Institute of Solar Energy Campus
  • Gwal Pahari, Faridabad-Gurugram Road,
  • Gurugram, Haryana – 122003, India
  • Email: info@isolaralliance.org
  • Website: www.isolaralliance.org
S. No. Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Mr. Anand Rao Director Admin anandrao@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
2 Ms. Archana Bhardwaj Programme Officer archanabhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853058
3 Mr. Bimal Kumar Dash Sr. Consultant bimaldash@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853072
4 Ms. Cecile Martin Phipps Expert/Group Head cecile.martinphipps@isolaralliance.org
5 Dr. Megha P. Yadav Lead-Strategic Communication meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853084
6 Mr. Naresh Mehta Consultant naresh.mehta@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853093
7 Mr. P.C. Sharma Consultant pcsharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853080
8 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akella Consultant sastryakella@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
9 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853071
10 Mr. Rajeev Gyani Additional Director rajeevgyani@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853077
11 Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj Programme Officer Finance rajeshbhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853040
12 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853087
13 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Programme Director & Sr. Consultant rakesh@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853092
14 Mr. S.S. Madan Consultant ss.madan@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853078
15 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853062
16 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853074
17 Mr. Sunil Kumar Accounts Officer sunil@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
18 Mr. Upendra Tripathy Director General utripathy@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090